What Are The Best FREE Social Media Listening And Online Monitoring Tools?

Posted on September 9, 2011


What Are The Best FREE Social Media Listening And Online Monitoring Tools?

I Have My Eye On You

I am updating my list of great free social media listening and monitoring tools, and I need your feedback.

Please share what tools you love and have used. Please leave a comment regarding how you use it, what you like most about it, and share your best tips or tricks with us!

Thanks,
Steve

Subscribe now to get the updated free social media listening and monitoring tools.

New here? Get more useful social media news and insight by subscribing for free to the RSS feed, or to the zero SPAM email alert (Privacy Policy) .

IMPORTANT: Only vote for tools you have used!

This is not a contest. So, venders PLEASE do not self promote. I know it’s temping and all, but you don’t win a prize. Honest. This is for real users only. Thanks.

Multiple Choice — You can vote for as many tools as you love