What Are The Best FREE Social Media Listening And Online Monitoring Tools?

Posted on September 9, 2011


What Are The Best FREE Social Media Listening And Online Monitoring Tools?

I Have My Eye On You

I am updating my list of great free social media listening and monitoring tools, and I need your feedback.

Please share what tools you love and have used. Please leave a comment regarding how you use it, what you like most about it, and share your best tips or tricks with us!

Thanks,
Steve

-

Subscribe now to get the updated free social media listening and monitoring tools.

-New here? Get more useful social media news and insight by subscribing for free to the RSS feed, or to the zero SPAM email alert (Privacy Policy) .

-

IMPORTANT: Only vote for tools you have used!

This is not a contest. So, venders PLEASE do not self promote. I know it’s temping and all, but you don’t win a prize. Honest. This is for real users only. Thanks.

Multiple Choice — You can vote for as many tools as you love

